Executives


Name Position Contact
Sean Balfour President president@stonyplainminorball.com
Jason Smith Past President pastpresident@stonyplainminorball.com
Alissa Oakes Vice President vicepresident@stonyplainminorball.com
Tanya Zemlak Treasurer treasurer@stonyplainminorball.com
Jaci Crook Secretary secretary@stonyplainminorball.com
Tracy Dunn Registrar registrar@stonyplainminorball.com
Kirstin Detert Procurement Director procurement@stonyplainminorball.com
Darren Badry Facilities Director facilities@stonyplainminorball.com
Marina Zwarich Marketing & Sponsorship Director markspon@stonyplainminorball.com
Travis McNaughton Junior House Director juniorhouse@stonyplainminorball.com
John Butler Senior House Director seniorhouse@stonyplainminorball.com
Tracy Dunn Junior Rep Director juniorrep@stonyplainminorball.com
Terry Detert Senior Rep Director seniorrep@stonyplainminorball.com
Shauna Adams Webmaster admin@stonyplainminorball.com
Darren Badry Diamond Scheduler diamond@stonyplainminorball.com
Darren Badry Batting Cage Coordinator battingcage@stonyplainminorball.com
Scott Hagel Umpire Coordinator umpire@stonyplainminorball.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.